Summertime Bites!

In my last WIAW, I shared how I a little uncertain on how I wanted to carry on showcasing the food and drinks in my day. Wellllz, instead of a full day of eats, I’m just going to throw a loose idea of what I’ve been enjoying this summer into this post with no timeline attached. I like this much better. Woo!

IMG_3691.JPG.jpeg
Mini coconut milk ice cream sandwiches
IMG_3688.JPG.jpeg
TOAST! I’ve been into one sweet slice and one savory.
IMG_3354
Acai bowl from a local coffee shop. Topped with banana, bloobs, coconut and granola. I may bring my own nut butter next time because it was lacking on the fats but still tasty!
IMG_3670.JPG.jpeg
Off-brand La Croix, yes please!
IMG_3161.JPG.jpeg
Looks like vanilla. I’m not a vanilla girl. I’m a peanut butter girl!
IMG_3713.JPG
Rose lemonade topped with espresso. Strange yet AHMAZING
IMG_3823.JPG.jpeg
Peaches and greek yogurt stuffed french toast!
Earnest Flight.JPG
Beer flight!
IMG_3896.JPG.jpeg
Pad thai with edamame noodles (Costco find!), onions, peppers, zucchini. egg and a sriracha peanut sauce
Generals Ice Cream.JPG
Ice cream sandwich with peanut butter cookies, strawberry ice cream and sprinkles!
IMG_3842.JPG.jpeg
Greek brown rice pasta salad with feta, chicken, spinach, cucumbers, red onion, tomatoes and peppers!
Cinnamon Roll.jpeg
My grandma’s signature cinnamon rolls topped with sprinkles and a candle for miii birthday!
IMG_3881.JPG.jpeg
Beet chips with hummus
IMG_3857.JPG.jpeg
Maple cinnamon overnight oats topped with a diced peach and pecans
Leave a Reply

