June Playlist

The amount of music I have been listening to lately is obnoxious, yet stupendous! It is like the rolls at Texas Roadhouse: it never stops coming! But I am not complaining about the free refills because that bread and honey cinnamon butter is oh so fine! The music is too by the way. I’m rather hungry…can ya tell?

I play music every morning (approx. 1 hour), on the way to work (approx. 25 minutes), at work (approx. 10 hours, mhmm 600 minutes), on the way home (approx. 25 minutes) and usually while I cook, clean and shower. I have memorized every ad on Spotify and I’m pretty sure my neighbors have too. The walls are thin. I can hear them sneeze and I hope they can hear me say, “God bless you!!” back.

Here is a 5 category jumbleAYA of the standouts! I am still cherishing my May playlist but I didn’t want to have any repeats. This month’s compilation reveals my inner 90s kid, my obsession with Hillsong United’s new album and Britney Spears’ comeback.

Throwback

  1. Perfect Day – Hoku
  2. Us Against the World – Play
  3. The Tide is High – Atomic Kitten
  4. C’est la Vie – B*Witched
  5. Upside Down – A*Teens
  6. Come Clean – Hilary Duff
  7. Summer girls – Lyte Funkie Ones
  8. Penny & Me – Hanson

Christian

  1. Here Now (Madness) – Hillsong United
  2. Say The Word – Hillsong United
  3. Heart Like Heaven – Hillsong United
  4. Prince of Peace – Hillsong United
  5. Captain – Hillsong United
  6. Closer Than You Know – Hillsong United
  7. Touch The Sky – Hillsong United
  8. First – Lauren Daigle
  9. Trust In You – Lauren Daigle
  10. Power To Redeem – Lauren Daigle
  11. O’Lord – Lauren Daigle
  12. Loyal – Lauren Daigle
  13. Come Alive (Dry Bones) – Lauren Daigle
  14. Lift My Life Up – Unspoken
  15. Who You Are – Accoustic – Unspoken
  16. My Lighthouse – Rend Collective
  17. Without You (feat. Courtney) – For King & Country

Country

  1. Kick The Dust Up – Luke Bryan
  2. 21 – Hunter Hayes
  3. Riot – Rascal Flatts
  4. Thank God for You – Logan Mize
  5. Stay A Little Longer – Brothers Osbourne
  6. Tomorrow Tonight – Craig Campbell
  7. Speakers – Sam Hunt
  8. 3-2-1 – Brett Kissel
  9. Real Life – Jake Owen
  10. Nothin’ Like You – Dan + Shay
  11. Hell Of A Night – Dustin Lynch

Recent Hits

  1. Pretty Girls – Britney Spears
  2. Want to Want Me – Jason Derulo
  3. Dear Future Husband – Meghan Trainor

Misc.

  1. XO – John Mayer
  2. Wildfire – John Mayer
  3. Blank Space/Stand By Me – Live – Imagine Dragons
  4. Shut Up and Dance – Acoustic – Tyler Ward
  5. Bright – Gardiner Sisters
  6. Crazy in Love – Daniela Andrade
  7. Till the World Ends – Erato
Leave a Reply

